More Tea Towelly Goodness.

I just cranked out some sick tea towels.  And if you think that by “sick”, I mean ill or gross, think again my friend.

I mean sick in the same manner in which it is used in the sentence “Jessica Biel’s body is SICK, bro.” (picture me adjusting the collar of my manly pink polo shirt and checking the pockets of my khaki cargo shorts for my iPhone)

Also “sick” in the previously mentioned “ill” definition of the word?  My camera.

Well, the battery is dead and I can’t find the charger in my new house, anyway.

I will share pictures soon.

Word.

Leave a Reply

