This pillow…

pillow

…has added significant meaning to my life.

I have an obsession with Anthropologie.

And by “obsession”, I mean I obsessively wish I could afford anything in the store.

My friend and I play a game where we look through the catalog and say what  atrocity we would commit in exchange for a particular item. For instance “I would punch a stranger in the face for that fabric necklace.” “I would have unprotected sex with a homeless person for that comforter set.” “I would sell you to a band of gypsies for that mirrored dresser.”

So imagine how excited I was when I was wandering around the store the other day and I came across this pillow:

IMG_2969

Regularly $118. Sale price $19.95

And I didn’t even have to kill a man.

Leave a Reply

